Deleting a User Group
Steps to delete a user group
-
In the Manage Group screen, select the checkbox against the group that you want to delete. This activates the Delete button.
-
Click the Delete button. An application message is displayed to confirm the delete action (see Figure 12).

Figure 12: Confirm Deleting a Group
-
Click Yes button to delete the group, else click No.
-
If you click Yes, a screen is displayed confirming that the group has been deleted successfully.
|
5