Granting Template Access
You can grant access to a particular Template to one or multiple partners to allow them to use the Template for creating a Transaction. There are two conditions for granting access to a particular Template:
- The Template must be in an active state.
- The Partner to whom you are granting access is self onboarded.
To grant access:
-
Click Configure > Templates.
-
On the Templates screen, click
> Grant Access.
On the Grant Access window, all the self onboarded Partners of the Network(s) for which the Template is created, will be populated. -
Select the check box for the partner to whom you want to grant access.
You can select multiple partners at a time or you can also select the Select All check box to grant access to all the listed partners.

-
Click Grant Access.
The Partner can now use this Template to create a Transaction.

If you grant access to a deactivated Template, when the Partner login to Adeptia Connect, the Template status will be displayed as Inactive.
You can also revoke access to a Template from the Partner anytime whenever you need. Click > Revoke Access. On the Revoke Access window, click Revoke Access to revoke access to the Template from the Partner. You can select multiple partners at a time or can also select the Select All check box to revoke access to all the listed partners.