Deleting a Transaction
You can delete a Transaction permanently from Adeptia Connect. A Transaction can be deleted if it is in OFF state. To delete a Transaction:
-
Click Transactions> Transactions.
-
On the Transactions screen, click
> Delete.

If you attempt to delete a Transaction with status ON, you will be prompted to turn OFF the Transaction. Turn OFF the Transaction first then delete it. -
Click Yes, delete it, when prompted to confirm.
This deletes a Transaction.
You may be interested in...