Skip to main content
Version: 3

Deleting a Template

Delete a Template to permanently remove it from Adeptia Connect. A Template can be deleted if it is in OFF state.

InformationOnly a Company administrator and an IT User can delete a Template.

To delete a Template:

  1. Click Configure> Templates.

  2. On the Templates screen, click > Delete.

  3. Click Yes, delete it, when prompted to confirm.

    This deletes a Template.

You may be interested in...

What's new​
Best practices​
Training guides​
Frequently asked questions​
Adeptia Connect APIs​